DOSEN D3 KEPERAWATAN PURWOKERTO

DAFTAR NAMA DOSEN PRODI D III KEPERAWATAN PURWOKERTO

NO NAMA EMAIL PROFIL
1 W a l i n , SST. M.Kes walin81@ yahoo.com detail
2 Sugeng Riyadi, S.Kep. Ns.MSi. sugengtbk@yahoo.com detil
3 Welas Haryati,S,Pd,S.Kp,MMR welasharyati@ yahoo.com detil
4 Siti Mulidah ,S.Pd. S.Kep.Ns. M.Kes. stmulidah@ yahoo.com detail
5 Rahayu Wijayanti,S.Kp. M.Kep.Sp.Kom. rwijayanti@ yahoo.com detail
6 Ratifah , SST.  M.Kes. ifahvir@ gmail.com detail
7 A s r i n, MN. asrinakhmad@ yahoo.com detail
8 Subandiyo, S.Pd. S.Kep Ns. M.Kes subandiyob@ gmail.com detail
9 Munjiati ,S.Kep. Ns., MH munjiatiifa@ yahoo.co.id detail
10 Handoyo , MN. hanpig@ yahoo.com detail
11 Maisye Marlin Kuhu,SKM. MPH maisyekuhu@ gmail.com detail
12 Mukhadiono, SST. MH mukhadiono@ gmail.com detail
13 Herry Prasetyo,MN herryprast73@ gmail.com detail
14 Supadi, S.Kep M.Kep. Sp.MB. supadi-spd@ yahoo.com detail
15 Widjijati , MN. widjijati@ gmail.com detail
16 Aris Fitriyani,S.Kep Ns. MM aris.fitriani@ yahoo.com detail
17 Hartati, S.Kep. Ns. MM. hartatisasa@ gmail.com detail
18 Dina Indrati DS, S.Kep.Ns. M.Kep. Sp.Mat. dinaindrati@ yahoo.com detail
19 Dyah Wahyuningsih, S.Kep.Ns.M.Kep. dyahwahyuningsih98@ gmail.com detail
20 Widyo Subagyo,SST, MMR widyosubagyo@ yahoo.com detail
21 Taat Sumedi , S.Kep. Ns., MH taat.sumedi@ yahoo.com detail
22 Petrus Nugroho DS, S.Kp. MMR petrusnugroho91@ yahoo.com detail
23 Ruti Wiyati ,S.Kep. Ns  M.Kep rutiwiyati@ yahoo.com detail
24 Mardiyono, MNs. PMN muh.mardiyono@ yahoo.com detail
25 Wahyudi,S.Kep  Ns. MH wahyudi6962@ yahoo.com detail
26 Ani Kuswati,S.Kep. Ns. MH anikuswati80@ yahoo.com detail
27 Esti Dwi Widayanti, S.Kep. Ns.M.Kep estidwiwidayanti@ yahoo.com detail
28 Ulfah Agus Sukrillah, S.Kep. MH ulfahaguss@ yahoo.com detail
29 Parji Santosa, S.ST parjisantosa69@ gmail.com detail