DOSEN D3 KEPERAWATAN PEKALONGAN

DAFTAR NAMA DOSEN D3 KEPERAWATAN PEKALONGAN

 

No Nama Email Profil
1 Suryo Pratikwo,SPd, SKM.M.Kes suryopratikwo@yahoo.co.id detail
2 Rosmiati Saleh,SKM,M.Kes rosmiatisaleh59@gmail.com detail
3 Supriyo,SST,M.Kes supriyo.pekalongan@gmail.com detail
4 Hartati,SKM.M.Kes  hartatilana@gmail.com detail
5 Ns. Moh.Projo Angkasa, SKp,M.Kes projoangkasa@gmail.com detail
6 Ahmad Baequny,S.Kep,Ns.M.Kes  baequny@gmail.com detail
7 Afiyah Sri Harnany,SST.M.Si  naniektaufieq@gmail.com detail
8 Mardi Hartono, S.Kep,Ns  mardihartono@ymail.com detail
9 Sumarni,SST,M.Kes sumarnipkl@gmail.com detail
10 Sri Hidayati, S.Kep,Ns.M.Kes Srihidayati.ida@gmail.com detail
11 Ta’adi,SKp,MH.Kes Taadi82@yahoo.co.id detail
12 Maslahatul Inayah,S.Kep,Ns.M.Kes  Inakiya74@gmail.com detail
13 Tri Anonim, SST,M.Kes  trinonim@gmail.com detail
14 Indar Widowati,S.Kep,Ns indarwidowati@gmail.com detail
15 Sri Mawar, SST,M.Kes Srimawar_s@yahoo.com detail
16 Rr. Sri Sedjati, SST, M.Kes rr.srisedjati@gamil.com detail
17 Zaenal Amirudin, S.Kep,Ns.M.Kes zaenalamirudin@gmail.com detail
18 Dr. Sudirman, MN jhnsudirman@gmail.com detail
19 Elsye Rumimper, Spd, SST elsyerumimper1@gmail.com detail