DOSEN D3 KEPERAWATAN PEKALONGAN

DAFTAR NAMA DOSEN D3 KEPERAWATAN PEKALONGAN

 

No Nama Email Profil
1 Hartati,SKM.M.Kes hartatilana@gmail.com detail
2 Sumarni,SST,M.Kes sumarnipkl@gmail.com detail
3 Suryo Pratikwo,SPd, SKM.M.Kes suryopratikwo@yahoo.co.id detail
4 Rosmiati Saleh,SKM,M.Kes rosmiatisaleh59@gmail.com detail
5 Supriyo,SST,M.Kes supriyo.pekalongan@gmail.com detail
6 Indar Widowati,S.Kep,Ns,M.Kes indarwidowati@gmail.com detail
7 Afiyah Sri Harnany,SST.M.Si naniektaufieq@gmail.com detail
8 Mardi Hartono, S.Kep,Ns mardihartono@ymail.com detail
9 Maslahatul Inayah,S.Kep,Ns.M.Kes inakiya74@gmail.com detail
10 Ns. Moh.Projo Angkasa, SKp,M.Kes projoangkasa@gmail.com detail
11 Tri Anonim, SST,M.Kes trinonim@gmail.com detail
12 Petrus Nugroho DS, SKp, MMr petrusnds@gmail.com detail
13 Rr. Sri Sedjati, SST, M.Kes rr.srisedjati@gamil.com detail
14 Zaenal Amirudin, S.Kep,Ns.M.Kes zaenalamirudin@gmail.com detail
15 Dr. Ta’adi, SKp,MH.Kes taadi82yahoo.co.id detail