DOSEN D3 KEPERAWATAN BLORA

DATA DOSEN KEPERAWATAN BLORA
NO NAMA EMAIL PROFIL
1 Agus Prasetyo,SKM,M.Kes  agusprasetyo62@gmail.com  Lihat
2 Erni Nuryanti,S.Kep,Ns,M.Kes  erninuryanti@gmail.com  Lihat
3 Heru Purnomo,S.Kep,Ns,M.Kes  purnomoheru@ymail.com  Lihat
4 Jarot Sugiharta,A.Kep,M.Kes  jarot.sugiharta@yahoo.co.id  Lihat
5 Mu’awanah,S.Kep,Ns,MH.Kes  muawanahsoefi@yahoo.co.id   Lihat
6 Ronal Tolkhah,S.Kep,Ns,M.Sc  ronal_tolkhah@yahoo.co.id Lihat
7 Siswanto,S.Pd,S.Kep,Ns,M.Kes  siswantoblora@gmail.com  Lihat
8 Siti Kistimbar,S.Pd,S.Kp,Ns  kistimbar@gmail.com Lihat
9 Suhardono,S.Kp,Ns,M.Kes  spsuhardono@gmail.com  Lihat
10 Suharto,S.Pd,MN  Masharto_bla@yahoo.co.id Lihat
11 Sutarmi,MN  Sutarmis@yahoo.co.id Lihat
12 Teguh Wahyudi,MN  teguh.wahyudi@gmail.com Lihat
13 Tutik Setyowati,S.Kep,Ns,M.Kes
14 Epi Saptaningrum,S.Kep,Ns   epiblora@gmail.com  Lihat
15 M.Zainal Abidin,S.Kep,Ns,M.Kes.Epid   zainalabidinoke@gmail.com Lihat
16 Siswoko,S.Kep,Ns,MH.Kes  Siswoko33@yahoo.co.id Lihat
17 Taryatmo,S.Pd,A.Kep  taryatmorenan@yahoo.co.id Lihat
18 Tavip Indrayana,S.Kep,Ns,M.Sc  Tavip.indra@gmail.com Lihat
19 Yuni Astuti,S.Kep,Ns,M.Kes  yun.astuti@gmail.com Lihat
20 Cipto, S.Kep,MH.Kes

 okecipto3@gmail.com

 Lihat
21

 

M.Nor Mudhofar,S.Pd,M.Kes

muhnormudhofar@gmail.com

Lihat