DOSEN D3 KEPERAWATAN PURWOKERTO

DAFTAR NAMA DOSEN PRODI D III KEPERAWATAN PURWOKERTO

NO NAMA EMAIL PROFIL
1 Sugeng Riyadi, S.Kep., Ns., M.Si. sugengriyadi@poltekkes-smg.ac.id   PD DIKTI
2 Mardiono, MNS., Ph. D. mardiono@gmail.com   PD DIKTI
3 Welas Haryati, S,Pd., S.Kp., MMR welasharyati@ yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
4 Siti Mulidah, S.Pd., S.Kep., Ns., M.Kes. stmulidah@ yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
5 Dina Indrati DS, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep., Sp. Mat. dinaindra@mail.com   PD DIKTI
6 Asrin, MN asrinakhmad@ yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
7 Subandiyo, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kes subandiyob@ gmail.com   PD DIKTI
8 Munjiati, S.Kep., Ns., MH munjiatiifa@ yahoo.co.id   PD DIKTI
9 Handoyo, MN hanpjg@ yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
10 Maisje Marlyn Kuhu, SKM., MPH maisyekuhu@ gmail.com   PD DIKTI
11 Mukhadiono, SST., MH maisyekuhu@ gmail.com   PD DIKTI
12 Herry Prasetyo, MN herryprast73@ gmail.com   PD DIKTI
13 Supadi, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp. MB supadi-spd@ yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
14 Widjijati, MN supadi-spd@ yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
15 Aris Fitriyani, S.Kep., Ns., MM widjijati@ gmail.com   PD DIKTI
16 Hartati, S.Kep., Ns., MM aris.fitriani@ yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
17 Dyah Wahyuningsih, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep dyahwahyuningsih98@ gmail.com   PD DIKTI
18 Widyo Subagyo, SST., MMR widyosubagyo@ yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
19 Taat Sumedi, S.Kep., Ns., MH taat.sumedi@ yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
20 Ruti Wiyati, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep rutiwiyati@ yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
21 Wahyudi, S.Kep., Ns., MH wahyudi6962@ yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
22 Ani Kuswati, S.Kep., Ns., MH anikuswati80@yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
23 Esti Dwi Widayanti, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep estidwiwidayanti@ yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
24 Ulfah Agus Sukrillah, S.Kep., MH ulfahaguss@yahoo.com   PD DIKTI
https://cms.uki.ac.id/pict/spulsa/ https://alatberatbekasjepang.com/ https://reguler.live.unpad.ac.id/app/ https://sigastra.radenintan.ac.id/app/sgacor/ http://mpbi.fkip.unib.ac.id/wp-includes/app/ https://silatnaker.demakkab.go.id/assets/img/products/ https://rumahnegara.imigrasi.go.id/rumah-dinas/-/ http://mesin.ft.unand.ac.id/plugins/dana/ http://io.unand.ac.id/baru/ https://simpatiacademy.sumedangkab.go.id/app/